Jan 4, 2011

Check out Wire's new album, Red Barked Tree

Image courtesy of the newly revamped EugeneMerinov.com

Wire has made their first new album in three years, Red Barked Tree, available for streaming on the Guardian website. Below is one track, "Two Minutes," and the entire thing can be accessed here. The album will be available for purchase next week on Jan. 11th. The band's current line-up includes Colin Newman, Graham Lewis and Robert Grey.

Wire - Two Minutes by WireHQ
Related Posts with Thumbnails